159 Schützen kürten ihre Meister

Gauschützenmeister (GSM) Manfred Muck nahm die Ehrung vor. Das beste Mannschaftsergebnis erzielte das Damenteam des VPC …
(Orginal – Story lesen…)

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on [relevant Amazon Site(s), as applicable] at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.